UK Professional Immigration Assistance Epicentre
+44 (0) 7791145923
Skype WhatsApp Viber IMO
+44 (0) 330 001 0342
Office
Welcome to www.legalcentre.org
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars
(Total: 304 reviews.)
<<Previous Page Next Page>>

5 Stars Excellent service
By VK on 04 January 2023
Anton has been most helpful through the process of obtaining the ILR and the ultimate application was successful. Thank you.
5 Stars Сертификат гражданина
By Александр on 30 November 2022
Я очень благодарен Антону за ту помощь что он оказал мне и моей жене. Помог просто на высшем уровне. Через три месяца я получил одобрение без единого сучка и задоринки. Большое вам спасибо и удачи вашей работе.
5 Stars The best!
By Hanna on 20 November 2022
Anton's knowledge of immigration law is second to none. I am so grateful for his professional support over the years, helping me and my daughter to gain British citizenship. Always there to help even at short notice on weekends and holidays. So good to have a calm and friendly adviser during a stressful time. I thoroughly recommend his services.
5 Stars Brilliant!!
By Igor on 16 November 2022
Help is excellent, very professional. Thank you very much indeed.
5 Stars Great service
By Yulia on 04 November 2022
Anton has supported me through the spouse visa extension, ILR and naturalisation. All went through successfully and without any single question from HO. Anton was answering all questions, always available to help, checking all documents and was a great support. I can't be grateful enough for his help and making it all happen!
5 Stars Very highly professional service
By Viacheslav on 03 November 2022
I would like to express the great gratitude to Legal Centre and Anton personally for consulting me regarding my visa. Your consultation advice was very useful and allowed me to get the visa much faster then it could be if I acted without your help
5 Stars Гражданство
By Игорь on 28 October 2022
Я хочу выразить свою благодарность Антону за высококвалифицированную помощь в проверке документов на получение гражданства Великобритании. Благодаря Антону мой пакет документов был принят сразу без единого вопроса. Спасибо Вам, Антон.
5 Stars Great service
By Doug on 10 October 2022
I had to get my wife's spouse visa renewed and despite some obstacles Anton ensured this was a success. He is very calm and methodical and i would not hesitate to recommend him
5 Stars брат приехал
By Анна on 07 September 2022
Антон, добрый день, Вчера брат приехал, получил брп, спасибо большое за вашу помощь
5 Stars Fast service and total availability when needed :-)
By Swetha on 26 August 2022
Hi Anton. I hope you are doing well. I just wanted to let you know that I applied for my skilled worker visa on priority service last week and I have received a "yes". Thanks for all your help.
5 Stars Спасибо за помощь!
By Наталья on 26 August 2022
Здравствуйте Антон! Я сегодня получила свой натурализационный сертификат. Мне так же дали и сертификат сына, так что оба теперь у меня. Спасибо большое за Вашу помощь!
5 Stars Thanks so much for your help Anton
By Allen on 18 August 2022
My wife's PBP Dependent application was successful! Thanks so much for your help Anton
5 Stars Quality service - BRP received
By Vladimir on 14 August 2022
Антон, Cпасибо Вам за консультативные услуги, во многом благодаря Вам мы уже получили BRP.
5 Stars Визы по украинской схеме получены быстро
By Андрей on 13 August 2022
Антон, сегодня утром родителям прислали разрешение на въезд для членов семьи из Украины. Подались мы в воскресение. 3 рабочих дня. Супер! Большое Вам спасибо !
5 Stars Антон, Вы просто волшебник !
By Alexander on 12 August 2022
Антон здравствуйте!!!!! Наконец-то виза получена !!!! Вы просто волшебник !!!! Были бы вы рядом я бы вас до небес подкидывал от радости !!! Спасибо вам огромное !!! Вы лучший в своем деле !!!!,????????????????????????????????????❤️
<<Previous Page Next Page>>

alt="Linkedin">