UK Professional Immigration Assistance Epicentre
+44 (0) 7791145923
Skype WhatsApp Viber IMO
+44 (0) 330 001 0342
Office
Welcome to www.legalcentre.org
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars
(Total: 263 reviews.)
<<Previous Page Next Page>>

5 Stars Огромное спасибо!
By Natalja on 15 September 2021
Отличный и высоко профессиональный специалист. Антон помогал мне с 2011 года с очень запутанной эмиграционной ситуацией. Только благодаря ему я получила indefinite leave to remain и теперь гражданство (тоже с его помощью). Антон всегда внимательный и доступный, спокойно и подробно отвечал на любые даже самые незначительные вопросы, поддерживал морально в критических эмиграционных ситуациях и давал правильные советы что бы не наделать ошибок. Еще раз, очень благодарна за Вашу помощь и терпение Антон и удачи в Вашей работе! Рекомендую. Этот специалист не подведет!
5 Stars Совет Антона спас от большой ошибки
By Victoria on 27 August 2021
Совет Антона спас от большой ошибки при подаче на ПМЖ. Подала на продление визы жены. И это правильно! Иначе был бы отказ, возможно потеря денег и самое главное на несколько лет больше ожидать ПМЖ. ОГРОМНОЕ СПАСИБО! И я конечно обращусь снова за консультацией.
5 Stars Все просто здорово!
By Юлия on 04 August 2021
Быстро и профессионально. Я очень благодарна Антону за его детальные и ценные советы.
5 Stars I am extremely grateful to you for your professional support in citizenship obtaining.
By Vitalii on 08 July 2021
Я очень благодарен Вам за высококвалифицированную помощь в получении гражданства! Обращаюсь за помощью к Вам уже не в первый и всегда получаю качественную, быструю и квалифицированную юридическую консультацию, сопровождение в решении моих вопросов. На этот раз как и всегда, мой вопрос был решен в высшей степени профессионально за короткий срок.Примного благодарен Вам за проделанную работу.
5 Stars Excellent professional service
By Sergei on 08 July 2021
I'd been so delighted to receive a professional, quick and resultant support by the centre. Big thanks to Anton who helped me with my application for ILR. After Anton's consulting and the very thorough checks, everything went nice and smooth. I highly recommend the centre to everyone.
5 Stars Best immigration service!
By Olga on 17 June 2021
Anton, I am so appreciated for your very fast and professional help and support in getting our British citizenship. I’m so grateful for your passion, dedication and professionalism. I’ve hired lawyers before, but you are truly the best one I’ve worked with. Thank you so much!!!
5 Stars Best immigration service!
By Olga on 17 June 2021
Anton, I am so appreciated for your very fast and professional help and support in getting our British citizenship. I’m so grateful for your passion, dedication and professionalism. I’ve hired lawyers before, but you are truly the best one I’ve worked with. Thank you so much!!!
5 Stars Best immigration support
By Natalia on 16 June 2021
Уже в который раз Антон помог мне с оформлением и получением визы, на этот раз - семейной. Огромное спасибо Антону за помощь, профессионализм и оперативную поддержку в этом непростом процессе. На следующем этапе - ПМЖ - опять буду обращаться к Антону. Huge thanks to Anton for his professionalism and constant support with extending my parent visa. I will definitely use Anton's services in the future and highly recommend him to everyone in the need of immigraton advice.
5 Stars Best immigration service
By Dmitry on 07 June 2021
This is by far the best affordable immigration service you will find anywhere! Anton is always happy to help and has given quality advice on many occasions. We have used this service twice now an are planning to use it again for the ILR application.
5 Stars Highly recommend
By Sergei on 02 June 2021
Переключились на Антона после негативного опыта с другой компанией. Всё очень профессионально, постоянная связь. Продлениее Визы жены получили на следующий день после биометрики. Будем пользоваться его услугами в дальнейшем и очень благодарны! Сергей и Марина We have switched to Anton after negative experience with another company. He is very professional and always available. Spouse visa extension has been granted next day after the biometric appointment. We will continue using his services, and we are very grateful!! Sergei & Marina
5 Stars Лучший Адвокат в Великобритании.
By Denis on 18 May 2021
Антон помогает мне с проживанием в Великобритании с 2011 года, и я очень доволен его усердной работой, благодарю за всё. Еще раз спасибо, Антон 🙏. Anton helping me with my residence in UK from 2011 and I’m very happy with his hard work , appreciate. Thank you Anton 🙏 once again.
5 Stars 5
By Tanya on 27 April 2021
Огромное спасибо Антону за помощь в переоформлении BRC. Всё получилось неожиданно быстро и чётко. Связь постоянная. Рекомендую 200 %.
5 Stars Excellent
By Viktoriia on 26 April 2021
Премного благодарны Антону за помощь в оформлении визы жены! Все было четко и быстро,мы остались довольны проделанной профессиональной работой!
5 Stars Knowledgable and professional
By Nada on 22 April 2021
Anton was brilliant throughout my ILR application - everything was explained every question answered. He gave my husband and me a peace of mind like we never had before when dealing with visas. Many thanks!
5 Stars Excellent Sevice
By Nissar on 17 April 2021
Anton was very professional and helpful. Many thanks. Highly recommended!!
<<Previous Page Next Page>>