UK Professional Immigration Assistance Epicentre
+44 (0) 7791145923
Skype WhatsApp Viber IMO
+44 (0) 330 001 0342
Office
Welcome to www.legalcentre.org
5 Stars
4.996031746031746 out of 5 stars
(Total: 252 reviews.)
<<Previous Page Next Page>>

5 Stars 5
By Tanya on 27 April 2021
Огромное спасибо Антону за помощь в переоформлении BRC. Всё получилось неожиданно быстро и чётко. Связь постоянная. Рекомендую 200 %.
5 Stars Excellent
By Viktoriia on 26 April 2021
Премного благодарны Антону за помощь в оформлении визы жены! Все было четко и быстро,мы остались довольны проделанной профессиональной работой!
5 Stars Knowledgable and professional
By Nada on 22 April 2021
Anton was brilliant throughout my ILR application - everything was explained every question answered. He gave my husband and me a peace of mind like we never had before when dealing with visas. Many thanks!
5 Stars Excellent Sevice
By Nissar on 17 April 2021
Anton was very professional and helpful. Many thanks. Highly recommended!!
5 Stars Absolutely great!
By Adelia on 17 April 2021
Anton is a high-level professional - he's been helping me with my ILR and British citizenship application. All got approved by the UK Home Office without any issues. Excellent service and communication! Highly recommend.
5 Stars Спасибо за помощь!
By Costa on 14 April 2021
Спасибо Антону за помощь в подаче на продление визы. Все оперативно, спокойно, заранее. Антон всегда на связи и перезвонит, если был пропущен звонок. Еще очень ценная вещь - Антон знает как подать документы так, чтобы Home Office не запутался, это очень важно!
5 Stars Excellent
By Maksym on 06 April 2021
Спасибо Антону за помощь в подачи на натурализацию, профессионально , всегда на связи, за десять лет обращался к нему 4 раза , все подачи были успешные, рекомендую!
5 Stars Спасибо Антон!
By Alexander on 27 March 2021
Знаю и пользуюсь услугами Антона не первый год, не первый раз. На этот раз Антон помог в получении гражданства моему сыну. Благодаря совету Антона у нас получилось даже сэкономить. Без сомнений рекомендую Антона как грамотного профессионала. Огромное спасибо Антон!
5 Stars Highly recommend!
By Jing on 25 March 2021
Anton gave me General Supervision for my ILR application. I highly recommend Anton because: 1. Anton is experienced in the area and gave me confidence. 2. All questions are answered straightaway. 3. Anton has great attention to details and is able to pick up points where you are likely to overlook.
5 Stars Very professional and to the point
By Manu on 12 March 2021
Anton is very professional and clearly tells the solution to a problem. I have consulted him twice and he has been excellent in those queries. I will surely recommend him.
5 Stars Excellent service and professional advice
By Tanya on 11 March 2021
Я обращаюсь уже не первый раз, всегда совет на высокопрофессиональном уровне, быстро, удобно, всегда очень приятно работать
5 Stars Здесь работают профессионалы
By Юлия on 08 March 2021
Однажды подруга порекомендовала мне эту фирму для решения моей проблемы. Проблему успешно разрешили. (Антон, спасибо!) Теперь уже я рекомендую своим друзьям обращаться по всем иммиграционным вопросам к Legal Centre.
5 Stars Exclent service
By Serge on 08 March 2021
Спасибо большое за сопровождение в получении ILR. Случай был непростой со свитчингом заявлений с продления визы на получение ILR. Работа выполнена безукоризненно и точно, как результат - вся семья получила положительное решение. Огромное спасибо за терпение, внимание и сопровождение. Сергей.
5 Stars Excellent
By Yuriy on 05 March 2021
Very reliable with good communication. Definitely recommend
5 Stars Excellent!
By Margaryta on 18 January 2021
Anton is very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend his services.
<<Previous Page Next Page>>